By default, your subscription is set to automatically renew at the end of your subscription. At any point during your subscription, you can upgrade/downgrade to a larger or smaller plan. You'll be upgraded/downgraded to your new plan at the end of your billing cycle. If the auto-renewal fails, we will try to charge you 3 more times and you'll have 3 days to update your payment information. During this time your limits will not be updated until we receive payment or until you will not be switched to the free plan.
You can cancel your subscription at any time. Sign into the yout Account and go to https://www.diggernaut.com/members/billing/subscription. On right-hand box find "Cancel subscription" button and click on it. You'll receive a confirmation email of your subscription cancellation. On the start of the next month of your plan, you'll be downgraded to the free subscription plan.
If you cancel your subscription plan, your limits will reset to the free plan at the end of your billing cycle. All diggers and projects that doesn't fit free limits will be disabled and you will not be able to use them until you delete some diggers you dont need anymore, make sure you have free slot for digger and request from us to enable digger you need.
Diggernaut plan purchases are non-refundable. The amount of resources you purchased is yours for the length of the subscription, even if you decide to cancel it.